Count on Over 40 Years of Accounting Experience to Help You

Count on Over 40 Years of Accounting Experience to Help You

Work with Walker June Calhoun CPAs in Burton, Michigan ASAP

Walker June Calhoun has been working to help clients better their businesses and ease their tax and accounting needs for over 35 years. We are founded on a commitment to customer service, dedication, and high-quality services.

We love to see our clients grow, succeed, and accomplish their goals. We will work with you every step of the way. Count on us to save frustration, hassle, and money.

We can help you with:
• Paycheck distribution
• Nonprofit tax returns
• Tax preparation
• QuickBooks support
• Payroll services
• Financial statement review
• Estate tax returns
• Bookkeeping
• Financial statement audits

Whether you want help with your personal taxes or nonprofit financial documents, you won’t regret hiring Walker June Calhoun CPAs in Burton & Flint, MI. Call 810-743-5000 now to schedule an appointment with our certified public accountants.

Put skilled and detail-oriented certified public accountants to work on your personal and business financial documents. Reach Walker June Calhoun CPAs in Burton today at 810-743-5000.

Our Team

Robin June, CPA - Email: Robin@walkerjunecalhoun.com
Tammy Calhoun, CPA - Email: Tammy@walkerjunecalhoun.com
Brendon Riha, Accountant - Email: Brendon@walkerjunecalhoun.com
Nicole Carriere, Accountant - Email: Nicole@walkerjunecalhoun.com
Brenda Johnson, Bookkeeper - Email: Brenda@walkerjunecalhoun.com
Cassandra Monahan, Administrative Executive - Email: Cassandra@walkerjunecalhoun.com